Disco Ball

The Team

We’re a group of designers, analysts, writers, engineers, merchandisers, executives, planners, managers, and workers that believe there’s nothing chicer than a woman with a purpose—and we’re here to support her in all that she does. As a team, we’re scrappy, straightforward, strategic, and snack-oriented. We think big, but we sweat the details. We take our work (but never ourselves) seriously.

Alice Nam

Annie Maass

Annie Thorp

Michaella Kurdziel

Casey Kunau

Michael Bartoli

Sammy Patten

Alex Johnson

Eric Frank

Annabel Wick

Katerina Solovyova

Caroline Noonan

Sara Trautz

Lani Oshima

Tory Hoen

Christina Beebe

Miyako Nakamura

Katie Twidwell

Pauline Odedina

Michiel Maes

Courtney Frevola

Madeleine Kim

Kartinah Smith

Narie Foster

Lori Chiu

Eleanor Tilton

Rachel Mann

Lena Ficchi

Taylor Purcell

Luke Evers

Audrey White

Hanna Freedlund

Caroline Brown

Masha Kandybin

Emily Code

Elecia Allen

Catherine Bryt

Yan Ruan

Karen Zhou

Jessica Mejia

Arushi Kumar

Chell Burke

Nikita Sachdeva

Eleanor Combs

Annie Lim

Danielle Delnero

Sarah LaFleur

Jonathan Hendrickson

Hannah Murray